2017 MJRU Committee

President

Secretary

Treasurer

VP Minis

VP Development

VP Development

VP Reps & Touring

Gear Steward

Website

Club Delegates

Allambie Jets

Allambie Jets

Forest Junior

Forest Junior

Harbord Harlequins

Harbord Harlequins

James Forsyth

Will Tuckfield

Colin House

Colin Matthews

Barry Van de Water

Jeremy O'Gorman

Gary Paton

Wayne Aquilina

Julian Shelbourne

 

Colin Matthews

Chris Govers

Jason Walford

Geoff Johnson

Wayne Reeves

 

Peter Rankin

james@emeraldplanet.com.au / 0404444422

will@kirkfood.com.au / 0411199807

chouse@westpac.com.au / 0410412420

colinlisamatthews@gmail.com

vandewaterb@stgeorge.com.au / 0401679808

 

grpaton@bigpond.com / 0412550926

 

jshelbourne00@gmail.com / 0414603553

 

colinlisamatthews@gmail.com

cdgovers@gmail.com / 0413247043

jason@cwstrategies.com.au / 0419436881

geoff.johnson117@gmail.com / 0407596959

 

 

peter_rankin@bigpond.com / 0412996080